Club Officers

Board of Directors
The Board of Director positions consists of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Elections are held each January for a one-year term in office. Newsletter Editor, Web Master, Events Coordinator and Corvette Museum Ambassador do not have term limitations.
Board Members
Position Name Phone E-mail address
President Chris Keena 850-222-2373
Vice President Mike Wallenfelsz 850-893-5594
Secretary Linda Huck 850-528-2888
Treasurer Lynda Watson 850-228-1358
Director John Opper 850-508-8957
Director Mike Russo 850-694-4333
Director John Harris 850-508-8387
Director Russ Sobczak 850-491-2158
Director Ron Brower 850-893-8338
Director Lou Hyatt 850-591-1647
Director Chip Perkins 850-545-0048
Director Jan Nielsen 850-878-5570
Car Show Committee Chris Keena 850-222-2373
Car Show Committee Evan Hume 850-668-7300
Membership Committee Evan Hume 850-668-7300
Webmaster Debbie Currie   dacwebs @
Click here to read our bylaws.
To send an e-mail:
To contact one of our Board members, click on his/her e-mail address (above).
  This page was last updated on 02/11/2018.
Copyright 2010-2017 - D.A. Currie - All Rights Reserved